Authors & Illustrators

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Samira Ahmed Challenges Librarians: “Use Your Power” | Writing and Reading in the Trump Era

Devotion to Diversity in Children’s Book Publishing

In Search of Enthusiastic Young Bibliophiles

"Holding History in My Hands" | Authors, Illustrators, and Artifacts

The Power of Story–Powerful Magic

Youth, Interrupted: Author Deborah Ellis and Youth First President & CEO Liz Ryan in Conversation

Little Women, Frozen 2, and Clifford | Read-Alikes for Big Films Coming to Theaters and Netflix

The Power of Story—Scary Stories for the Rest of Us

Hena Khan's More to the Story is a Love Letter to Little Women

1,947 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.