Teens

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for Fans of "Dune"

Best Young Adult Books 2021 | SLJ Best Books

2021 National Book Award Winner Malinda Lo: "Don't Let Them Erase Us"

Authors Share the Emotions, Impact When Their Books Are Banned

Q&A: Harmony Becker, Creator of "Himawari House"

9 YA Novels with Songs as Their Titles

Interview: Susan H. Kamei on "When Can We Go Back to America?"

Fort Worth Public Library Opens Dedicated Youth Branch

Samsung Taking Submissions for $2 Million "Solve for Tomorrow" Contest

2,445 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?