Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Book Review: Home Home by Lisa Allen-Agostini

Read-Alikes for Fans of "Dune"

Book Review: Stuntboy, in the Meantime by Jason Reynolds, illustrated by Raúl the Third

Best Young Adult Books 2021 | SLJ Best Books

The Secret Garden on 81st Street | Review

2021 National Book Award Winner Malinda Lo: "Don't Let Them Erase Us"

Book Review: The Golden Hour by Niki Smith

Book Review: A Man Called Horse: John Horse and the Black Seminole Underground Railroad by Glennette Tilley Turner

Authors Share the Emotions, Impact When Their Books Are Banned

Post-It Note Reviews: Flying pigs, witches, chronic illness, money management, and more!

Historical Fiction: Getting the Details Right, a guest post by author Kip Wilson

PREMIUM

Daughter of the Deep

Q&A: Harmony Becker, Creator of "Himawari House"

9 YA Novels with Songs as Their Titles

Turning Voice Recordings into Sound Wave Art and QR Codes

PREMIUM

As if on Cue

PREMIUM

The Excalibur Curse

PREMIUM

Lies My Memory Told Me

PREMIUM

The Violent Season

PREMIUM

Bad Girls Never Say Die

PREMIUM

Gilded

PREMIUM

The Grimrose Girls

PREMIUM

Luminous

PREMIUM

Feather and Flame

PREMIUM

Out of the Fire

PREMIUM

Urchin

PREMIUM

City of Shattered Light

PREMIUM

The Falling Girls

PREMIUM

A Snake Falls to Earth

PREMIUM

Crossbones

PREMIUM

Fierce as the Wind

Where I Belong

The Year I Stopped Trying

PREMIUM

Eyes of the Forest

PREMIUM

You’ve Reached Sam

Our Violent Ends

PREMIUM

Lessons in Fusion

PREMIUM

Kind of Sort of Fine

PREMIUM

Ferryman

PREMIUM

Dark Rise

The Keeper of Night

Sunday Reflections: When the Discussion of College Rape is More Reality Than Statistics

Interview: Susan H. Kamei on "When Can We Go Back to America?"

Take 5: Something Old, Something New, Something Borrowed, Something Inspired – New Twists on Old Tales in YA Lit

Fort Worth Public Library Opens Dedicated Youth Branch

Different Roles, a guest post by Claire Winn

Book Review: The Troubled Girls of Dragomir Academy by Anne Ursu

How I Got Through My Dark Night of the Soul: When Night Breaks, a guest post by Janella Angeles

Samsung Taking Submissions for $2 Million "Solve for Tomorrow" Contest

Book Review: Tonight We Rule the World by Zack Smedley

Book Review: Why We Fly by Kimberly Jones and Gilly Segal

Cindy Crushes Programming: DIY Evee Evolution Pins, by Teen Librarian Cindy Shutts

What Is YA?, a guest post by Hayley Krischer

Post-It Note Reviews: Graphic novels, a ghost story, time travel, absurd words, and more!

PREMIUM

The Problem with the Other Side

The Words in My Hands

PREMIUM

Steelstriker

PREMIUM

That Dark Infinity

PREMIUM

Just Ash

PREMIUM

Stalking Shadows

PREMIUM

Needlework

PREMIUM

Black Was the Ink

PREMIUM

Small Town Monsters

PREMIUM

Tink and Wendy

PREMIUM

Alma Presses Play

Aristotle and Dante Dive into the Waters of the World

PREMIUM

Skin of the Sea

PREMIUM

Names In a Jar

PREMIUM

Sway with Me

PREMIUM

Major Detours: A Choices Novel

PREMIUM

Where Echoes Lie

PREMIUM

Under the Iron Bridge

When We Make It

PREMIUM

A Clash of Steel: A Treasure Island Remix

"New Kid," "Front Desk" Challenged; Alex Gino Talks Impact of Book Banning

PREMIUM

The Taking of Jake Livingston

Six Crimson Cranes

Sugar Town Queens

PREMIUM

A Lesson in Vengeance

PREMIUM

The Ivies

PREMIUM

Radha and Jai’s Recipe for Romance

PREMIUM

They’ll Never Catch Us

PREMIUM

The Buried

PREMIUM

Zero O’Clock

Listen, Layla

When We Were Infinite

PREMIUM

Gender Swapped Fairy Tales

Mao Vol. 1 | Review

Speaking Up for Courageous Women Who Spoke Up and Changed the World, a guest post by Nancy Churnin

Crowd Pleasers: 11 Performing Arts Titles Perfect for Creative Teens

Lucy in the Sky | Review

Growing Readers, a guest post by Sara Swenson

Stories As Mirrors: An Interview with Elisabet Velasquez on "When We Make It"

In Which I Wrestle with THE WOODS ARE ALWAYS WATCHING by Stephanie Perkins

Book Review: The Insiders by Mark Oshiro

Book Review: Finding Refuge: Real-Life Immigration Stories from Young People by Victorya Rouse

Trespassers | Review

Believing, a guest post by Mark Oshiro

Let’s Make Dumplings! | Review

Book Review: Wild Tongues Can’t Be Tamed: 15 Voices from the Latinx Diaspora edited by Saraciea J. Fennell

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?