Age Level

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Gene Luen Yang Wins Three Eisner Awards

Three YA Horror Titles for Teens Tuning into "Fear Street" on Netflix

Villainous Read-Alikes for fans of "Cruella"

Fun and Games: Capitalize on Olympic Excitement with These Titles

Series and Serial Podcasts That Will Keep Kids Listening All Summer

18 Novels for Teens That Blow the Dust Off History | Summer Reading 2021

14 Thrilling Titles for Teens | Summer Reading 2021

YA Read-Alikes for Netflix's "Monster"

17 Immersive Graphic Novels for Teens | Summer Reading 2021

325 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?