Booklists

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Read 300 Books, Vote for Three | Pondering Printz

In Search of a Read-Aloud? Don't Miss These

Little Women, Frozen 2, and Clifford | Read-Alikes for Big Films Coming to Theaters and Netflix

13 Books for Tweens

3

Introducing SLJ’s Go-To Guide

7 Picture Books About Black Father Figures

9

“This Makes Me Proud To Be a Librarian” | Most Popular Posts on SLJ

1

Transforming the Canon | Pondering Printz

2

Getting Better: YA lit reflects a more nuanced representation of mental health | Great Books

2
461 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.