News & Features

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

10 Graphic Biographies Bring Notable Figures to Life | Stellar Panels

Mining the Personal: Three YA Authors Write Truth in Their Debut Novels

"George" Tops Most Challenged List for Third Year in a Row: "Stamped" Takes No. 2 Spot

Optimize Engagement While Reading Ebooks Aloud with Toddlers | First Steps

WATCH: Disrupting Literary Hegemony: Trans and Nonbinary Author Spotlight

Three Dystopian Novels for Teens Watching Chaos Walking

Four YA Fantasies for Teens Excited About Shadow and Bone on Netflix

Scholastic Pulls "The Adventures of Ook and Gluk;" Comic-Con Comes Back, and More | News Bites

Three Middle Grade and YA Read-Alikes for Cobra Kai on Netflix

680 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?