News & Features

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

2020 Rise: A Feminist Booklist for Young Readers

1

YA Books Reflect the Activism of Real-Life Teens

Beyond Black History Month: Duchess Harris Explains the Historical Influence of Black Americans

Now in Color and with a Few Well-Chosen Words, Owly Returns

Diverse Editions Pulled Before Release; Author David Bowles, Others, Speak Out Against New Covers of “Classics”

2

Mulan, Timmy Failure, and Peter Rabbit 2 | Read-Alikes for New Film & TV Releases, Winter & Spring 2020

Kids and Authors Alike Love Instagram. Here’s How To Leverage It To Get Kids Reading.

'Dig' Wins the Printz, Much to Author A.S. King's Surprise

Graphic Novels Break Through at the 2020 Youth Media Awards

1
450 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 6000+ annual reviews of books, databases, and more

As low as $12/month