Public Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

The Problem with Picture Book Monkeys: Racist imagery associating simians with Black people has a long history

2

Penguin Random House Spring 2020 Showcase

When the Teacher’s a Climate Change Denier | Scales on Censorship

3

Crash Course: Graphic novels for younger readers

Books About Doing Time | Read Woke

2

Little Women, Frozen 2, and Clifford | Read-Alikes for Big Films Coming to Theaters and Netflix

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Spring 2020 Showcase: Rescue dogs, a family curse, the Paralympics, deadly magic, and more!

All-School Read Makes Impact: Book by Young Immigrants Changes Perceptions at Wisconsin High School

7 Picture Books About Black Father Figures

9
182 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.