Public Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

New Books Alert: Feminist agendas, enchanted wolves, vampires, murders, and more

Schools, Libraries Celebrate World Read Aloud Day 2020

'Johnny’s Pheasant' by Cheryl Minnema, illustrated by Julie Flett, Wins 2020 Charlotte Zolotow Award

Not Quite Banned: Soft Censorship That Makes LGBTQIA+ Stories Disappear

Mulan, Timmy Failure, and Peter Rabbit 2 | Read-Alikes for New Film & TV Releases, Winter & Spring 2020

Everything YMA: SLJ's Coverage, Reviews of 2020 Youth Media Award Winners, Honorees

Graphic Novels Break Through at the 2020 Youth Media Awards

1

Recipes for Resilience: Books About Food | Read Woke

Age-Appropriate Middle Grade and YA Books About the Holocaust

74 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 6000+ annual reviews of books, databases, and more

As low as $12/month