Public Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Four Middle Grade Novels for Fans of "Flora & Ulysses" on Disney+

The Black Caucus of ALA Launches Children & YA Literary Awards, Sponsored by SLJ

Podcasts Galore! Summer Listening for Students of All Ages.

5 Tips for Starting a Nonfiction Book Club for Kids

Book Mail: New and upcoming titles for all ages

Have Some LGBTQ+ Books, By Teen Contributor Riley Jensen

The 2021 GLLI Translated YA Book Prize

Jason Reynolds Named Banned Books Week Honorary Chair; 1619 Project Books Coming in November; and More | News Bites

On the Edge of Your Seat YA: Have Some Suspense Books; By Teen Contributor Riley Jensen

170 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?