Public Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Alex Gino Renames "George"; Obamas Bringing "Blackout" to Netflix | News Bites

Series and Serial Podcasts That Will Keep Kids Listening All Summer

Scary Stories, Captain Underpants, and Altering Picture Book Illustrations | Scales on Censorship

Eleven Diverse Audiobooks in Verse

Read-Alikes for Young Chefs who Love The Great British Baking Show

Virtual Libraries and Bitmoji Classrooms Bring a New Kind of Book Browsing

UPDATE: High Schoolers Collaborate with Public Library Makerspace on Projects for Visually-Impaired Students

Teacher Shames Students for Book Selection, Reading Ability | Scales on Censorship

With Citizen Science Projects, Kids Assist NASA, Build Understanding of Climate Issues

17 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?