School Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

10 YA Novels Re-imagine Shakespeare Works

SLJ's List of Lists 2020

2020 All-Star Read-Alikes: Three Teen Rom-Coms for Fans of 'Never Have I Ever' on Netflix

My Top 20 Books of 2020 | Read Woke

Four Read-Alikes for "Upside-Down Magic" on Disney+

We the People: Graphic Novels That Center Democracy, Voting Rights, and Political Activism

Pandemic Reading: Follett Reveals the Top Ebook and Audiobook Checkouts at End of School Year

Read-Alikes for 'Scoob!', 'The One and Only Ivan,' and Other New Film & TV Releases

Announcing SLJ's Summer Reading Series: Best Reads All Summer Long

53 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?