School Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Pandemic Reading: Follett Reveals the Top Ebook and Audiobook Checkouts at End of School Year

Read-Alikes for 'Scoob!', 'The One and Only Ivan,' and Other New Film & TV Releases

Announcing SLJ's Summer Reading Series: Best Reads All Summer Long

Little House, Big Problem: What To Do with “Classic” Books That Are Also Racist

Age-Appropriate Middle Grade and YA Books About the Holocaust

A Hip-Hop Booklist

1

YA Anthologies: Discovering and Using New Collections For Teen Readers

Little Women, Frozen 2, and Clifford | Read-Alikes for Big Films Coming to Theaters and Netflix

“This Makes Me Proud To Be a Librarian” | Most Popular Posts on SLJ

47 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?