School Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

The Problem with Picture Book Monkeys: Racist imagery associating simians with Black people has a long history

2

When the Teacher’s a Climate Change Denier | Scales on Censorship

3

Books About Doing Time | Read Woke

2

Little Women, Frozen 2, and Clifford | Read-Alikes for Big Films Coming to Theaters and Netflix

All-School Read Makes Impact: Book by Young Immigrants Changes Perceptions at Wisconsin High School

A New Caldecott Tradition | News Bites

Maus, March Lead Top 10 List of Comics Used in Schools

Harry Potter Alliance Trains Leaders, Creates Community of Like-Minded Activists

Books Can Give Kids a Sense of Belonging. Share These Titles and Set the Tone for a New School Year.

176 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.