Booklists

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

A Starter Manga Set: 15 Titles for Children and Tweens

Beth Doesn't Die in This One: 11 Companion Titles that Remix 'Little Women'

29 Books that Celebrate All Aspects of Jewish Life | Jewish American Heritage Month

Good News for Fans of Charlotte Bronte: 6 Substitutes and Read-Alikes for 'Jane Eyre'

45 Superb Works by Rachel Isadora, Christina Soontornvat, & Candace Fleming | Starred Reviews, May 2022

To Read or Not to Read: 9 YA Adaptations of Shakespeare's Works

10 Coming-of-Age Novels that Even Holden Caulfield Would Love

Time to Refresh the Canon: Here Are Our Picks

9 YA Books with a 'Great Gatsby' Spin: Adaptations and Stories to Pair with the Classic

833 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?